Introducing Lady Parker – A New Zealand Wine Reviewer

I am young woman in wine, reviewing and vlogging the best of what New Zealand wine has to offer – it’s personalities, it’s stories, and most importantly the uniqueness inside each and every bottle.

Sharing no known lineage with Robert Parker (the USA’s Wine Advocate), though a common background – I’m passionate about learning, tasting and enjoying what the world of wine has to offer.

I’m pursuing my passion… It’s been a lifelong one – growing up as a wine makers only daughter, with five brothers – my day-to-day life has hardly been prosaic. I grew up in a family of wine and entrepreneurship.

Now having finished my Law Degree at Otago University, I have chosen to honour my fervour for Wine and am on a journey of discovery – endeavouring to navigate the unchartered world of wine & ultimately seeking to achieve my MW perpetually learning, reviewing (and enjoying!) wine.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

